Acad design is utilizing Robotics and Vision systems to improve reliability and efficiencies within the manufacturing and assembly processes.

This block contains code to make background cover

DO NOT DELETE

Ken Carpenter

Tool Room Supervisor

Email: ken@acaddesign.us

Contact

Tom Sheen

President/Owner

Email: tom@acaddesign.us

585.254.6960

Karen Sheen

VP of Operations

Email: karen@acaddesign.us

Address

975 Mt. Read Blvd. Rochester, NY 14606

Phone: 585.254.6960

Fax: 585.254.6967

Accounts@acaddesign.us

Dan Maus

Executive Design Engineer​

Email: dan@acaddesign.us

Ron Scott

Controls Engineer

Email: ron@acaddesign.us